About Us » SST 10 Staff

SST 10 Staff

You can contact any of our staff members by calling (937) 236-9965 or click on a staff name to send an email.


Betsy Apolito

Communications & Data Strategist

Jennifer Beam

Administrative Secretary/Office Manager

Kelli Cook

SST 10 Consultants

Rebecca Brinkman-Clayman - Preschool Special Education/PBIS

Shirley Coulter - Special Education

Megan Fagan - Community Schools, School Improvement

Melanie Horvath - Special Education, School Improvement

Kari Hunter - CTPD, Post-Secondary Transition

Laura Jones - Regional Literacy Specialist

Mary Jane Karns - PBIS

Heather Kulin - PBIS, School Improvement

Sara Lantz-Ramsay - Special Education

Melissa Marsh - Family Engagement, School Improvement

Delores Pugh - Early Learning, School Improvement

Susan Seelig - School Improvement, UDL

Marcia Watts - Special Education

Pamela Young-Groach - Urban Literacy Specialist