SST 10 Staff

Last Updated: 9/16/2020 6:37 PM


You can contact any of our staff members by calling (937) 236-9965 or click on a staff name to send an email.
Contact information is also available from our online staff directory

SST 10 Director
Betsy Apolito

SST 10 Administrative Secretary:
Kelli Cook

SST10 Professional Development Secretary:
Tara Morehead

SST 10 Communications & Community Relations Contact
Jennifer Beam

SST 10 Consultants

Marilyn Brigati

Rebecca Brinkman-Clayman

Mary Brooks

Melanie Horvath

Kari Hunter

Laura Jones

Mary Jane Karns

Ed Mathes

Delores Pugh

Marg Rehling

Heather Sage

Susan Seelig

Mary Lou Shafer

Laura Sheets

Marcia Watts

Lani Wildow